Administration

Dublin Administration

NAME ROLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Ian McKenna College Director 01-2806064 ian.mckenna@snmci.ie
Audrey Johnston Learner Support Officer 01-2300080 Ext. 3 audrey.johnston@snmci.ie
Siobhan Kirwan Assistant Director Level 7 01-2300080 Ext. 2 siobhan.kirwan@snmci.ie
Stephen Corkery Head of Examinations and Registrations 01-2806064 Ext. 33 stephen.corkery@snmci.ie
Irina Pochinkova Accounts 01-2806064 Ext. 23 irina.pochinkova@snmci.ie
Martin McHugh IT Support itsupport@snmci.ie
Erica Roche
Admissions / Reception Adelaide St
01-2300080 Ext. 20/25
erica.roche@snmci.ie
Pauline Murphy Programme Administrator 01-2806064 Ext. 31 pauline.murphy@snmci.ie
Bernie Gilsenan Programme Administrator 01-2300080 Ext. 5 bernie.gilsenan@snmci.ie
Stephen Moore Librarian 01-2806064 Ext. 25 stephen.moore@snmci.ie

Cork Administration

NAME ROLE EMAIL
Bernie Owens Co-ordinator bernie.owens@snmci.ie