Dublin Lecturers

Name
Role
Subject
Email
Aisling Hale Lecturer Special Education aishling.hale@snmci.ie
Ann King H.Dip Programme Director Montessori/English Literature ann.king@snmci.ie
Audrey Johnston Lecturer SPHE audrey.johnston@snmci.ie
Averil Courtney RPL / Lecturer Montessori averil.courtney@snmci.ie
Bernadette McHugh Lecturer State System & Curriculum Assessment bernadette.mchugh@snmci.ie
Connell Vaughan Lecturer Academic Writing/Philosophy connell.vaughan@snmci.ie
Eamon O’Briain Lecturer Psychology eamon.obriain@snmci.ie
Michael Flanagan Lecturer School Placement michael.flannagan@snmci.ie
Michael O’Connor Erasmus Coordinator Montessori/English Literature michael.oconnor@snmci.ie
Mina Walsh Lecturer Montessori/Management mina.walsh@snmci.ie
Paul Condell BA Programme Director / Learner Welfare Officer Research / Psychology paul.condell@snmci.ie
Ray O’Donnchadha Lecturer Psychology ray.odonnchadha@snmci.ie
Sadhbh Bhreathneach Stage 3 Year Head / Lecturer Irish sadhbh.bhreathneach@snmci.ie
Saragh Ward Stage 1 Year Head Montessori saragh.ward@snmci.ie
Siobhan Kirwan Stage 2 Year Head Montessori siobhan.kirwan@snmci.ie
Connell Vaughan Lecturer Montessori connell.vaughn@snmci.ie
Suzanne Binley Lecturer Montessori suzanne.binley@snmci.ie
Orla Kelly Lecturer Montessori orla.kelly@snmci.ie
Bernie Smyth Lecturer Montessori bernie.smyth@snmci.ie
Tara O’Leary Lecturer tara.oleary@snmci.ie