Limerick Lecturers

Name Subject / Role Email
Anne Carroll Montessori / Course Coordinator anne.carroll@snmci.ie
Catherine Deegan English Literature catherine.deegan@snmci.ie
Dr. Nora Donnelly Art Appreciation noradonnelly@snmci.ie
Nuala Finucane Montessori nualafinucane@snmci.ie
Miriam Hickey Montessori miriam.hickey@snmci.ie
Helen Hanley Psychology helen.hanley@snmci.ie
Deirdre Vallely Montessori deirdre.vallely@snmci.ie
Thelma Hynes Special Ed. thelma.hynes@snmci.ie